17 Dec

Christmas Opening Times

Opening Times for Christmas 2019

Monday 23rd December Open

Tuesday 24th December Closed

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December Closed

Saturday 28th December 10am till 1pm

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December  Closed

Tuesday 31st January Closed

Wednesday 1st January Closed

Thursday 2nd January Open As Usual

 

Usual opening times:   Monday to Friday 9:30am to 5:30pm

Saturday 9:30am to 4:00pm

 

Have a Merry Christmas!

 

 

Cookies We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. To find out more about our cookies policy, see our cookies policy here or in the footer.